<code id="yhxph"><small id="yhxph"><optgroup id="yhxph"></optgroup></small></code>
    1. <code id="yhxph"></code>

        <big id="yhxph"><em id="yhxph"></em></big>
        1. <big id="yhxph"><menu id="yhxph"></menu></big>

          0

          Enquiry Hotline
          (86-21) 6433 9672

          Realtors

          Our professional team

          Our experienced property consultants have built a solid foundation of the corporate clients through their advisory services and accumulated plenty of resources to find the ideal home for you. They have extensive knowledge of the local market, excellent communication skills in English, great support of a professional team, good understanding of corporate housing policies, aiming to meet your needs and to save your time and energy. Just drop us a line to let us know what you are looking for and we will get back to you with the available properties fitting your requirements as soon as possible.

          Manager

          Realtor
          Vincent Dong
          Phone
          +86-131 2253 0055
          Email
          vincent.dong@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Senior Account Manager

          Realtor
          Kezi Qiu
          Phone
          (+86)159 0082 9117
          Email
          kezi.qiu@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Account Manager

          Realtor
          Shirley Xue
          Mobile
          (+86)159 0164 3670
          Email
          shirley.xue@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Account Manager

          Realtor
          Michael Qiu
          Phone
          (+86)139 1658 7159
          Email
          michael.qiu@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Executive Property Consultant

          Realtor
          Allen Yuan
          Phone
          (+86)136 7183 9116
          Email
          allen.yuan@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Executive Property Consultant

          Realtor
          Nancy Qin
          Phone
          (+86)159 0082 9116
          Email
          nancy.qin@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Property Consultant

          Realtor
          Grace Yao
          Phone
          5465 8884
          Mobile
          158 0077 1593
          Email
          grace.yao@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Property Consultant

          Realtor
          Ivy Fang
          Phone
          021-54658834
          Mobile
          13671835871
          Email
          ivy.fang@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Property Consultant

          Realtor
          Merry Home
          Phone
          6433 9672
          Mobile
          13701810706
          Email
          inquiry@merryhome.com
           
          More information

          Enquiry Hotline
          (86-21) 6433 9672

          真人斗牛